Open Date September 29 - All times are ET.
vs UT Martin
Columbia, MO
UT Martin
Saturday, September 1
4:00 pm     SECN
vs Wyoming
Columbia, MO
Wyoming
Saturday, September 8
7:00 pm
This is the first meeting between The Tigers and the Cowboys.
at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN
Purdue
Saturday, September 15
7:30 pm     BTN
The last time these two teams played was September 16, 2017. The Tigers lost the game 35-3.
vs Georgia
Columbia, MO
Georgia
Saturday, September 22
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 14, 2017. The Tigers lost the game 53-28.
at South Carolina
Columbia, SC
South Carolina
Saturday, October 6
TBA
The last time these two teams played was September 9, 2017. The Tigers lost the game 31-13.
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alabama
Saturday, October 13
TBA
The last time these two teams played was December 6, 2014. The Tigers lost the game 42-13.
vs Memphis
Columbia, MO
Memphis
Saturday, October 20
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 2, 1999. The Tigers won the game 27-17.
vs Kentucky
Columbia, MO
Kentucky
Saturday, October 27
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 7, 2017. The Tigers lost the game 40-34.
at Florida
Gainesville, FL
Florida
Saturday, November 3
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 4, 2017. The Tigers won the game 45-16.
vs Vanderbilt
Columbia, MO
Vanderbilt
Saturday, November 10
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 18, 2017. The Tigers won the game 45-17.
at Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee
Saturday, November 17
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 11, 2017. The Tigers won the game 50-17.
vs Arkansas
Columbia, MO
Arkansas
Friday, November 23
2:30 pm     CBS
The last time these two teams played was November 24, 2017. The Tigers won the game 48-45.