Open Date October 20 - All times are ET.
vs Charleston Southern
Gainesville, FL
Charleston Southern
Saturday, September 1
7:30 pm     SECN
vs Kentucky
Gainesville, FL
Kentucky
Saturday, September 8
7:30 pm     SECN
The last time these two teams played was September 23, 2017. The Gators won the game 28-27.
vs Colorado State
Gainesville, FL
Colorado State
Saturday, September 15
4:00 pm     SECN
This is the first meeting between The Gators and the Rams.
at Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee
Saturday, September 22
TBA
The last time these two teams played was September 16, 2017. The Gators won the game 26-20.
at Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Mississippi State
Saturday, September 29
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 16, 2010. The Gators lost the game 10-7.
vs LSU
Gainesville, FL
LSU
Saturday, October 6
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 10, 2017. The Gators lost the game 17-16.
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Vanderbilt
Saturday, October 13
TBA
The last time these two teams played was September 30, 2017. The Gators won the game 38-24.
at Georgia
Jacksonville, FL
Georgia
Saturday, October 27
3:30 pm     CBS
The last time these two teams played was October 28, 2017. The Gators lost the game 42-7.
vs Missouri
Gainesville, FL
Missouri
Saturday, November 3
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 4, 2017. The Gators lost the game 45-16.
vs South Carolina
Gainesville, FL
South Carolina
Saturday, November 10
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 11, 2017. The Gators lost the game 28-20.
vs Idaho
Gainesville, FL
Idaho
Saturday, November 17
TBA
This is the first meeting between The Gators and the Vandals.
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Florida State
Saturday, November 24
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 25, 2017. The Gators lost the game 38-22.