Open Date October 27 - All times are ET.
at Washington
Atlanta, GA
Washington
Saturday, September 1
3:30 pm     ABC
This is the first meeting between Auburn and the Huskies.
vs Alabama State
Auburn, AL
Alabama State
Saturday, September 8
7:30 pm     SECN
vs LSU
Auburn, AL
LSU
Saturday, September 15
3:30 pm     CBS
The last time these two teams played was October 14, 2017. Auburn lost the game 27-23.
vs Arkansas
Auburn, AL
Arkansas
Saturday, September 22
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 21, 2017. Auburn won the game 52–20.
vs Southern Miss
Auburn, AL
Southern Miss
Saturday, September 29
TBA
The last time these two teams played was Spetember 6, 2008. Auburn won the game 27-13.
at Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Mississippi State
Saturday, October 6
TBA
The last time these two teams played was September 30, 2017. Auburn won the game 49-10.
vs Tennessee
Auburn, AL
Tennessee
Saturday, October 13
TBA
The last time these two teams played was Novermber 9, 2013. Auburn won the game 55-23.
at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Ole Miss
Saturday, October 20
TBA
The last time these two teams played was October 7, 2017. Auburn won the game 44-23.
vs Texas A&M
Auburn, AL
Texas A&M
Saturday, November 3
TBA
The last time these two teams played was Novermber 4, 2017. Auburn won the game 42-27.
at Georgia
Athens, GA
Georgia
Saturday, November 10
TBA
The last time these two teams played was December 2, 2017. Auburn lost the game 28-7.
vs Liberty
Auburn, AL
Liberty
Saturday, November 17
TBA
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alabama
Saturday, November 24
TBA
The last time these two teams played was November 25, 2017. Auburn won the game 26-14.